## **SELF-DECLARATION**

The undersigned,
Surname First name
Place of birth Date of birth
Resident in
Tel
Role <sup>1</sup> Reason to access to
school
You must meet
Mr/Mrs
under its own responsibility (if of age) or that of an operator with parental responsibility, declares the
following:
<ul> <li>I do not have any respiratory symptoms or temperature above 37.5° C today and in the three previous</li> </ul>
days;
<ul> <li>I have not been in quarantine or isolation at home in the last 14 days;</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>I have not been in contact with positive people, to the best of their knowledge, in the last 14 days.</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>I have not transited and/or have stayed in one of the countries subject to restrictions indicated in the</li> </ul>
Order of the Minister of Health of 12 August 2020 (see annex)
This self-declaration is issued as a prevention measure related to the pandemic emergency of SARS CoV 2.
Place and date

Readable signature (of the person concerned and/or the parental responsibility operator)

<sup>1</sup> E.g. student, teacher, non-teaching staff, supplier, other.

## If you come from European countries

Travel is **freely permitted** for any reason, including **tourism**, to and from the following countries:

- Member States of the European Union (in addition to Italy, the following are EU Member States: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Sweden).
- There are restrictions for the following EU countries:
  - \*Bulgaria and Romania
  - \*\*Croatia, Greece, Malta, Spain
- States party to the Schengen Agreement: the EU states plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland and Norway.
- United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- Andorra, Principality of Monaco
- Republic of San Marino and Vatican City State.

\* Quarantine is mandatory for all citizens who have stayed in Romania and Bulgaria in the 14 days prior to arrival in Italy. \*\* From 13 August onwards, citizens who have stayed in Croatia, Greece, Malta and Spain in the 14 days prior to arrival in Italy must

• submit to the competent authorities a certificate attesting that, within 72 hours prior to entering the national territory, they have undergone a molecular or antigenic test, carried out by means of a swab with negative results

or

• undergo a molecular or antigenic test, to be carried out by means of a swab within 48 hours of entering the national territory at the local health authority of reference. While waiting to undergo the test at the local health care company of reference, it is necessary to observe fiduciary isolation at one's own home or residence.

in addition, they must:

- immediately notify the Prevention Department of the health company responsible for the territory, even if asymptomatic.
- promptly report the situation to the Health Authority, in case of onset of COVID-19 symptoms, through the dedicated telephone numbers and undergo trustee isolation.

## If you come from non-European countries

Entry into Italy from all **non-EU States and/or the Schengen Agreement** is **allowed**, with the obligation to give reasons, only for:

- proven working needs
- of absolute urgency
- health reasons
- proven reasons for study
- return to your home, residence or residence.

Some exceptions are provided for: no motivation is required to enter the national territory, therefore travel is also provided for tourism, but the obligation of health surveillance and fiduciary isolation remains.

- for nationals residing in the following States and territories: Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, Republic of Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay
- third-country nationals who are long-term residents in accordance with Council Directive 2003/109/EC of 25 November 2003, as well as third-country nationals who derive their right of residence from other European provisions or national legislation and their family members.

## Entry into Italy is not permitted

It is forbidden to enter Italy for persons who, in the **previous 14 days**, have stayed in or passed through one of the following countries: **Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bosnia Herzegovina, Chile, Colombia, Kosovo, Kuwait, North Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Peru, Dominican Republic, Serbia**.

Italian citizens, citizens of an EU State, citizens of a country party to the Schengen Agreement, citizens of the United Kingdom, citizens of Andorra, citizens of the Principality of Monaco, citizens of the Republic of San Marino or citizens of the Vatican City State and their close family members (descendants and relatives in the ascending line living together, spouse, part of a civil union, stable partner) are **exempted from the prohibition, provided that they have been resident in Italy since before 9 July 2020** or **before 16 July for those coming from Kosovo, Montenegro and Serbia**.

A further derogation is provided for officials and other servants, however they may be called, of the European Union or of international organisations, diplomatic agents, administrative and technical staff of diplomatic missions, officials and consular staff, military personnel in the performance of their duties. The categories exempted from the entry ban must in any case undergo the **quarantine period**.

Exceptions to the prohibition of access and the obligation of quarantine are the crew of means of transport, travelling personnel of means of transport that exclusively for work reasons enter Italy, for a maximum of 120 hours or for a maximum transit of 36 hours for those coming from:

• Serbia - Kosovo - North Macedonia - Bosnia and Herzegovina - Montenegro